NCECA is thrilled to participate in Clay Week! Visit the Watch NCECA YouTube Clay Week Playlist.
NCECA will release each video to go live on the scheduled weekday and add end cards for each video to forward automatically to the next scheduled video.
Throughout the week, NCECA will also be posting on Instagram and Facebook on corresponding days.
Also on Thursday, October 8 @ 2pm EST, 1pm CST, Noon MST, 11am PST
Join members of NCECA’s Green Task Force for a live Zoom meeting ID: 982 2781 9154 Passcode: 270629
#clayconversation #clayweek2020 @potterynorthwest @waclayart

 

Saturday, October 10
Deb Schwartzkopf presents a brief video on up cycling glaze waste at  https://vimeo.com/399362177
Also, check out the informative blog post about reclaiming glaze at https://ratcitystudios.com/blog/2016/5/2/puot810gtp1t6nqtgxjl7iw1qh28ss.

 

For more information on Clay Week visit the official Clay Week website at https://www.clayweek.org/