CONTACT US

NCECA NATIONAL OFFICE

4845 Pearl East Circle, Ste. 101
Boulder, CO 80301
Toll-Free: 866-CO-NCECA (866-266-2322)
Local: 303-828-2811
Fax: 303-828-0911

BOARD OF DIRECTORS >

STAFF
All staff roles on committees are ex-officio

Primary Contact Information Committees & Key Roles
Finance & Accounting Manager
Helen Anderson
helen@nceca.net
Accounts Payable
Fiscal Processes
Social Media Curator
Gerald Brown
social@nceca.net
Social Media
Executive Director
Joshua Green
josh@nceca.net
Finance Committee – (ex-officio)
Executive Committee – (ex-officio) Development Committee –(ex-officio)
Communications Committee (ex-officio)
Development Initiatives
Grant Proposals and Reports
Contract Review and Approval
Office Manager/Membership Coordinator
Jacqueline Hardy
jacqueline@nceca.net
Conference Registration
Membership
Mailing/ Communications Lists
Collectors Tour contact
Order Fulfillment
Conference Manager
Dori Nielsen

dori@nceca.net
Conference Presenter
Facilities
Vendor and Hotel agreements
Research Future Conference Sites
Projects Manager
Kate Vorhaus

kate@nceca.net
Exhibitions
Fellowships
Awards Nominations
Resource Hall
International Residencies
Emerging Artists
Gallery EXPO
Communications for program proposals
Cup Sale Prep and implementation
NCECA Conference Specialist
Tammy Lynn
tammy@nceca.net
Advertising Sales Contact
Volunteer Manager
Conference Exhibition Guide
Bus Tour coordination
On-Site Registration Manager
NCECA Journal Designer
Jeff Guerrero
journal@nceca.net
Journal design and production
Designer
David William
david@nceca.net