Primary Contact Information Committees & Key Roles
President 2018-2020
Holly Hanessian
Florida State University
Tallahassee, Florida
Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Development Committee
Co-chair – Nominations Committee
Reena Kashyap Treasurer 2016-2019
Reena Kashyap
Chair Finance Committee
Executive Committee
Secretary 2014-2020
Jill Oberman
Red Lodge Clay Center
Red Lodge, Montana
Chair – Curatorial Task Force
Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Voting oversight
Steward of the Board 2018-2021
Rhonda Willers
Programs Director 2015-2021
Mary K. Cloonan
Board Liaison to Green Task Force
Executive Committee
Finance Committee
K-12 Programming selection
Process Room
Communications Director

Tony Wise
Chair, Communications Task Force
Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Director at Large 2019-2022
Lauren Sandler
New Paltz, New York
Gallery EXPO
Director at Large 2017-2020
Julia Galloway
University of Montana
Missoula, Montana
Emerging Artists Chair
International Residencies Liaison
Director at Large 2018-2021
Zach Tate
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Indiana
Student Director at Large
Eliza Weber
Arizona State University
NJSE Jurying
Awards Solicitation Assistant
Student Critique Mentor Solicitation/Student Sign-up
Student Perspectives Selection
Student Director at Large
Ashlyn Pope
State College, Pennsylvania
2019 Onsite Liaison- Minneapolis, MN
Sarah Millfelt
Northern Clay Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2019 Onsite Liaison- Minneapolis, MN



2019 Onsite Liaison- Minneapolis, MN
Keith Williams
Concordia University
St. Paul, Minnesota
2019 Onsite Liaison- Minneapolis, MN
Exhibitions Director
Brett Binford
Eutectic Gallery
Portland, Oregon
Past President

Marge Levy


STAFF All staff roles on committees are ex-officio

Primary Contact Information Committees & Key Roles
Finance & Accounting Manager
Helen Anderson
Accounts Payable
Fiscal Processes
Website & Communications Manager
Candice Finn
Various Channels of Communications
Graphic Design
Exhibitions Catalogs
Program Guide
Website Development
Executive Director
Joshua Green
Finance Committee – (ex-officio)
Executive Committee – (ex-officio) Development Committee –(ex-officio)
Communications Committee (ex-officio)
Development Initiatives
Grant Proposals and Reports
Contract Review and Approval
Office Manager/Membership Coordinator
Jacqueline Hardy
Conference Registration
Mailing/ Communications Lists
Collectors Tour contact
Order Fulfillment
Conference Manager
Dori Nielsen
Conference Presenter
Vendor and Hotel agreements
Research Future Conference Sites
Projects Manager
Kate Vorhaus
Student Fellowships
Awards Nominations
Resource Hall
International Residencies
Emerging Artists
Gallery EXPO
Communications for program proposals
Cup Sale Prep and implementation
NCECA Conference Specialist
Tammy Lynn
Advertising Sales Contact
Volunteer Manager
Conference Exhibition Guide
Bus Tour coordination
On-Site Registration Manager
 NCECA Journal Designer
Jeff Guerrero
Journal design and production