2010 NSJE

44th Annual Conference “Independence”
March 25-April 14 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

The 44th Annual NCECA Conference, a�?Independencea�?, was held in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania at the Pennsylvania Convention Center, March 31- April 3, 2010. In conjunction with the conference, the University of the Artsa�� Rosenwald Wolf Gallery hosted the NCECA 2010 National Student Juried Exhibition, March 25-April 14, 2010.

Download the PowerPoint slideshow of the winning entries. PowerPointIcon

Congratulations to our students who have been accepted for the 2010 National Student Juried Exhibition.


2010 Participating Artists
Christopher Adelhardt Landon Anderson Michael Arnold
Angela Biederman Ariel Bowman Ben Carter
Lauren Clay James Coquia Shenny Cruces
Chandra Debuse Evan D’Orazio Zachary Dunn
Robin Dupont Devin Farrand Benjamin Fiess
Ryan Fletcher Jared Gabriel Jonathan Grengs
Melissa Griffin Aisha Harrison Ryan Labar
Sean Larson Seungwon Lee Ginger Lukas
Janet MacPherson Justin Manfredi Keira Norton
Bonilyn Parker Douglas Peltzman Greg Pugh
Kate Roberts Kelly Ann Schnorr Laina Seay
Mark Stafford Duncan Tweed Jasmine Wallace
Mallory Wetherell Eric Wolever Paige Wright
Crisha Yantis

The 2014 NCECA NSJE is open to full-time undergraduate, graduate and post-baccalaureate students (as defined by their home institution) enrolled in the United States of America. Students enrolled at institutions on which the jurors currently serve as faculty are not eligible to apply. The applicant must be working towards a degree or be a post-baccalaureate in art at the time of submittal.