Recipients of the Regional Awards for Excellence Award are individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the ceramic arts within their community or region.

2008 Elvira Peake, Pittsburgh PA
2008 Frank Ross, Pittsburgh, PA (posthumous)
2009 Joanne Rapp, Phoenix, AZ
2009 Rudy Turk, Tempe, AZ (posthumous)
2010 Kathryn Narrow, Philadelphia, PA
2010 Ruth Snyderman, Philadelphia, PA
2011 Beth Ann Morean, Saint Pete Beach, FL
2012 Jean Griffith, Seattle WA
2013 Sara Morgan, Houston, TX


Access to a world of information.
— Studio Artist