CONTACT US

Chung

Artist: Chung

NCECA NATIONAL OFFICE

77 Erie Village Square, Suite 280
Erie, CO 80516-6996
Toll-Free: 866-CO-NCECA  (866-266-2322)
Local: 303-828-2811
Fax: 303-828-0911


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

STAFF


Helen Anderson
, Accountant
helen@nceca.net

Marko Fields, Publications Director
markofields@msn.com

Jacqueline Hardy, Office Manager/Membership Coordinator
jacqueline@nceca.net

Josh Green, Executive Director
josh@nceca.net

Candice Finn, Website and Communications Manager
candice@nceca.net

Dori Nielsen, Conference Manager
dori@nceca.net

Kate Vorhaus, Projects Manager
kate@nceca.net