CONTACT US

NCECA NATIONAL OFFICE

4845 Pearl East Circle, Ste. 101
Boulder, CO 80301Toll-Free: 866-CO-NCECA  (866-266-2322)
Local: 303-828-2811
Fax: 303-828-0911

BOARD OF DIRECTORS >

STAFF

Helen Anderson  |  Accountant
helen@nceca.net

Marko Fields  |  Publications Director
markofields@msn.com

Jacqueline Hardy  |  Office Manager/Membership Coordinator
jacqueline@nceca.net

Josh Green  |  Executive Director
josh@nceca.net

Candice Finn  |  Website and Communications Manager
candice@nceca.net

Dori Nielsen  |  Conference Manager
dori@nceca.net

Kate Vorhaus  |  Projects Manager
kate@nceca.net